Reviews & Ratings 

Captured and collated by Working Feedback

Review left 17 hours ago

As always a first class service. Prompt attention, helpful and friendly staff.

- Anne C

Review left 2 days ago

A need for a filling was discovered after xraying.

- Neil S

Review left 2 days ago

Lost my crown last Thursday and called Friday to get an appointment with Lee Monday morning at 10am. Absolutely brilliant! Thank you.

- Victoria P

Review left 3 days ago

I got an appointment in 2 days. The staff are professional, polite and very friendly. Everything was explained and the whole process only took 30 minutes from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dentist.

- Jane H

Review left 3 days ago

As always a good experience from entering the surgery, treatment and making our next appointment.

- Anonymous

Review left 3 days ago

We have been with this practice for years and have always received excellent service.
From the start to the finish everyone puts you at ease and makes you feel comfortable.

- Graham M

Review left 1 week ago

Made me feel so comfortable and at ease, happy, so thank you so much.

- Anonymous

Review left 1 week ago

Excellent service. Highly recommend. Informative on all treatment options which were fully explained by Lee.

- Anonymous

Review left 1 week ago

Very thorough.

- Christine G

Review left 1 week ago

Great care as always by Julia the Dental Hygienist.

- Anonymous

Review left 2 weeks ago

I had Invisalign treatment with whitening a year ago and with the nighttime use of my retainers my teeth look amazing and today I had some composite bonding and my teeth look natural, straight and I am very happy.

- Alison M

Review left 2 weeks ago

Claire is the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Not only are Impressions Dental just exceptional at their jobs, they’re great people too. Never felt nervous or worried when stepping into Claire’s room. It’s a great environment and I know I’m getting the best care.

- Anonymous

Review left 2 weeks ago

From receptionist to dental assistant to dentist, all very professional and pleasant to deal with.

- Trevor H

 This review was published on Google.

Review left 2 weeks ago

All staff very friendly and professional.
Julia very proficient, gentle and caring.

- Susan C

Review left 2 weeks ago

Very nice waiting area - friendly approachable receptionists - my whole experience was very comfortable.

- Lynn L

Review left 2 weeks ago

Very good , I am very pleased.

- Amanda B

Review left 3 weeks ago

Once again I was impressed by the highly professional and friendly service I received. Chloe on reception was very efficient, helpful and pleasant. Sam is an excellent dentist and always explains clearly the outcomes off the examination and gives advice on any potential problems and how to avoid them. Julie is a very pleasant, knowledgeable and ultra-thorough hygienist.

- Patrick M

Review left 3 weeks ago

Fantastic as always, lovely, friendly staff.

- Anonymous

Review left 3 weeks ago

Arrived for my 6 monthly examination, appointment was on time. Had x-rays I was asked if everything was okay and had any problems since my last check up. X-rays were clear so re-booked my next 6 monthly appointment.

- Anonymous

Review left 3 weeks ago

I visited today on an emergency appointment due to lots of discomfort. Clare made me feel at ease straight away ( I have a fear of dentists due to bad treatment at previous dentists ) Clare gound a few issues & after an x-ray, a treatment plan was put into place that starts in 2 weeks time. Fantastic dentist & staff.

- Michelle T

Review left 3 weeks ago

Very pleased with the visit, saw a new dentist, impressed, he was very nice and understanding of my fear of dentists.

- Carole C

Review left 3 weeks ago

Always very professional and kind, makes me feel very relaxed.

- Anonymous

Review left 3 weeks ago

Clean and modern premises with friendly professional staff

- Peter F

 This review was published on Google.

Review left 3 weeks ago

I enjoy coming to this dentist surgery because you are made to feel welcome, you have one to one time where the hygienist gets to know you and understand how you treat your teeth. Under Julie's guidance I've been able to improve the health of my teeth, knowing what cleaning tools I need and feeling really pleased within 6 months my gums and teeth are much improved.
I'm of an age where it is more important to keep healthy and that includes the health of your teeth!
I was able to talk to the reception team who assisted me with the choices of who I see for my health check-up giving me flexibility around my working days.
I am so pleased to be a patient of this practice and feel although private you do get better value for your money.

- Anonymous

Review left 3 weeks ago

First visit. All members of staff friendly and efficient. Treatment plan given by the Dentist and fully explained.

- Anonymous